Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Practice

Go down 
+2
Creativename
GeoStn
6 posters
AuthorMessage
GeoStn

GeoStn

Practice Empty
PostSubject: Practice   Practice I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 01, 2012 1:03 am

www.truploader.com/view/967647
www.truploader.com/view/762708
I'm a beginner so don't expect too much from me...
Back to top Go down
Creativename

Creativename

Practice Empty
PostSubject: Re: Practice   Practice I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 01, 2012 1:36 am

You put in a lip crease when the guy flexes his nose.

When the jumper ducks down, the highest point that his elbows reach is probably too high.

Keep putting lots of care into your individual frames. It would be great if each frame was independently as nice as your keyframes.

I have a problem with how the beanhead's face is structured. The only place where there are any obvious issues, is where his happy-smile-cheek pushes up against his eye. It doesn't look right, it's a bad smile.

It's very promising work. It's strange how well-inked it is.
Back to top Go down
GeoStn

GeoStn

Practice Empty
PostSubject: Re: Practice   Practice I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 01, 2012 2:19 am

Creativename thank you for your advice.I understand what my mistakes are in the first animation.It was the first time I animated such thing and it was a bit weird for me but i'll do my best to improve.
Do you have any suggestion on what I should animate next?Maybe an exercise that helped you improve when you started animating?
Back to top Go down
Jones

Jones

Practice Empty
PostSubject: Re: Practice   Practice I_icon_minitimeSun Apr 01, 2012 8:48 am

Hello man. Never seen you round here be fo. Licence and registration please.

Ill talk about the second animation. I like the way you drew him. Looks professional.