Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Radium's Anims!

Go down 
+4
Touma
Jettzin
SethX
Radium
8 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Radium

Radium

Radium's Anims! Empty
PostSubject: Radium's Anims!   Radium's Anims! I_icon_minitimeSun Aug 21, 2011 12:10 am

I'm relatively new to FB animation so I'm going to keep track of my progress on this thread. CC is very much appreciated!

http://i-radium.deviantart.com/art/FB-1-Ba-252928918?q=gallery%3Ai-radium&qo=2
This was one of my firsts (my real first is too ugly to show).

http://i-radium.deviantart.com/art/FB-2-Movements-252930124?q=gallery%3Ai-radium&qo=1
I really wanted to practice some movements, so i made this. I tried making the shirt and hair flow with the direction he was going but i think i failed? ._.

http://i-radium.deviantart.com/art/FB-3-Run-Cycle-252931383?q=gallery%3Ai-radium&qo=0
This is a basic run cycle. I made it at a slight angle, cuz that's boss.

http://www.truploader.com/view/791806
I FINALLY FIGURED OUT MY SKELETON! YEESSHH! Well yeah, wanted to test out my skeleton, turns out the the solution ot my waist problem is giving the skeleton diapers, and solution to shoulder problem is using an upside down triangle for torso :D

http://www.fileize.com/view/542a3c0a-85e/ NEW!
Using my new and improved skeleton, i lazily made this pitch... obviously inspired by that episode of samurai shamploo :P
EDIT: after watching this a few times, and trying it myself, I noticed that he should have lifted his back leg, so.. yeah, i may or may not fix that (laazzyyy)

http://www.fileize.com/view/52ae22c1-117/ NEW!
I felt like i was improving so i made another.. this one has a sword.. i lazed out the drawing so much lol but i like the hair

Thanks for the support :D
-88Ra (Radium)

Last edited by Radium on Sun Sep 04, 2011 9:26 pm; edited 5 times in total
Back to top Go down
SethX

SethX