Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

PLasmaghost FB Improvement Thread

Go down 
+6
Edyrem
kidkei
Touma
Jettzin
De'Andre
PLasmaghost
10 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
PLasmaghost

PLasmaghost

PLasmaghost FB Improvement Thread Empty
PostSubject: PLasmaghost FB Improvement Thread   PLasmaghost FB Improvement Thread I_icon_minitimeSat Aug 20, 2011 1:41 pm

http://plasmaghost01.deviantart.com/gallery/?offset=24#/d2uruhp
- First ever Full body (sorry for the sound, I was a noob)

http://www.fileize.com/view/c300afe2-30c/
- Real full body animators prolly wont consider this a real FB animation but w/e :innocent:

http://www.fileize.com/view/e02fa169-e59/
I like this one a lot and but my skeletons needed work

http://www.fileize.com/view/1a0a1767-935/
- I was watching FLCL and was inspired...but that died out QUICKLY...my roughs/skeleton style has also changed

http://www.fileize.com/view/94e4e81a-a94/
- Loved this one but the hits felt flat to me

http://www.fileize.com/view/9a520ac6-a0a/
- My latest FB anim, I started it a couple days ago

http://www.fileize.com/view/395eb7ef-797/
- I feel like I need to really improve my fluidity, but tbh this was really just a test to see if I could animate a complete character and keep it clean looking or at least mostly finished..plus Pokemon are fun to animate :P

NEW!!!
http://www.fileize.com/view/e62025f5-a8a/ ( TRIED doing more kid like proportions..but from the feedback I've received I failed lmao. )

http://www.fileize.com/view/852aed60-fe1/ I was just doodling, its nothing serious. Though i did figure out how do to certain angles WITHOUGHT using a V-cam. so I'm happy about that! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7zllXLr0jJ0&list=UUDFwvlflwCJ079uFuHZeySg&index=1&feature=plcp watch me make it here lol.