Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Im not very good at designing a body figure (Skeleton)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
DarkStarXIII

DarkStarXIII

Im not very good at designing a body figure (Skeleton) Empty
PostSubject: Im not very good at designing a body figure (Skeleton)   Im not very good at designing a body figure (Skeleton) I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 12, 2011 8:25 am

hello to all the people who read this post..i was just wondering everytime i watch naruto fights the fights are amazing and i am hoping to to make a fight scene but i cant make a fight scene becuase i cant draw figures and also cant draw from my imaginary but i am great at drawing things i see such as anime like naruto luffy ichigo i can draw any anime i see but just cant draw from my mind...anyway does anyone have suggestions or images they can help me with thankyou very much for your time.

Warren
Back to top Go down
Shea

Shea

PostSubject: Re: Im not very good at designing a body figure (Skeleton)   Im not very good at designing a body figure (Skeleton) I_icon_minitimeTue Apr 12, 2011 9:19 pm

learn the building blocks of drawing. A very good thing that you can use to learn is the movie "how to draw the marvel way". Also you should keep on practicing drawing from your mind but it doesn't hurt to have references to look at while you draw.
Back to top Go down
DarkStarXIII

DarkStarXIII

PostSubject: Re: Im not very good at designing a body figure (Skeleton)   Im not very good at designing a body figure (Skeleton) I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 13, 2011 5:12 am

Thank You Shea
Back to top Go down
Tom
Staff
Tom

PostSubject: Re: Im not very good at designing a body figure (Skeleton)   Im not very good at designing a body figure (Skeleton) I_icon_minitimeWed Apr 13, 2011 8:15 am